Gemina

download-2.jpg

So I raved about Illuminae and I can honestly say this book was an amazing second book to the series. I would not recommend if you don’t like multiple viewpoints in a story. If you can deal with that READ THIS SERIES! I am currently moving on to Obsidio to finish it off.

I love the characters and science fiction is usually not my thing but this series has drawn me in and kept me. I love the viewpoints of all of the characters. I love the different style of the book. Like they compiled documents into a book to tell the story. I got these books from the library to read and plan to buy the series asap. 🙂

 

star-black-fivepointed-shape_318-60304

star-black-fivepointed-shape_318-60304

star-black-fivepointed-shape_318-60304

star-black-fivepointed-shape_318-60304

star-black-fivepointed-shape_318-60304

5 out of 5 stars!!

Leave a comment